Client
Testimonials

From The Brides:

Marie was beyond amazing to the point some of my wedding guests were asking me where I found her! She helped coordinate my wedding and reception the day of and went well beyond what was expected of her. She is extremely detail oriented which I loved because I am the same way. She helped to relieve so much of my stress and was worth every penny. Forgot to mention that she also made all the floral arrangements, bouquets, corsages, & boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen. Everything I asked her to do, she executed with a smile. I would give her 10 stars if I could. Thanks again, Marie. You are amazing at what you do!! ~ Joni- Married 4.14.16


I would like to begin by saying that working with Marie from Live, Love, Breathe Weddings for our wedding was a godsend. She was very accommodating to our wants and needs. Marie is very knowledgeable, creative and was instrumental in making our special day even more special. The arch was beautifully decorated as were the table centerpieces. I absolutely loved the bouquets. I highly recommend her. Thank you Marie!!  ~ Wendy- Married 4.11.16


I almost didn't get a wedding coordinator...and honestly I don't know what I would've done without Marie. I felt as if I was her own client when she was working with me, she was always able to respond and make time for all my chaos. If I could go back and only do one thing again it would without a doubt be hiring Marie! So thankful for this beautiful soul! ~ Maddy- 3.26.16


Every review on this woman is absolutely true, though there aren't enough words in the english language to describe how amazing she is !!!! Marie is extremely detailed, thorough, responsible, and executes in the most impressive manner. I hired Marie for my day of coordination but I feel she exceeded the parameters of a day of coordinator, by far. Marie had unlimited communication with me and eased all of my worries and fears, especially with red tide that almost had me relocate my wedding to another venue 2 days before the scheduled wedding date! Marie is a wedding whisperer and a Flower Fairy!!!!!!! as my Florist she blew my mind.... I am definitely a flower snob and not easily impressed when it comes to floral arrangements but Marie took my flowers to a whole other level. The beauty of her work was so stunning that all of my guests and vendors were taking pictures galore and asking to take some home. It is now almost a week after my wedding, my flowers traveled home across the state, sat in my car for HOURS and are still as gorgeous as the day I saw them at my wedding. I love Marie for her kindness, her patience, and her sweet heart. Thank you so much Marie, You are ONE OF A KIND!!!! ~ Stephanie 2.13.16


Marie was absolutely great! So organized and always on top of everything! My wedding didn't go completely as planned due to weather and Marie and her assistant made things transition and go as smoothly as possible.. Without them I wouldn't have been able to have the most beautiful wedding that I did:) ~ Miranda 2.6.16


Marie did a wonderful job on my invitations. I really didn't give her much to work with but she steered me in the right direction. She answered all of my emails in a timely manner and is extremely professional. I highly reccomend her! She is great and extremely kind!  ~ Teara- 1.16.16


Marie is absolutely AMAZING! We had three weeks to plan our destination wedding and could not have done it without Marie. She jumped right in and made sure everything was perfect on the big day. She thought of every detail and went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Marie also provided my flowers. WOW. Gorgeous. People are still talking about all of the beautiful flowers at the rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception. I could go on and on about Marie. She is truly gifted and not to mention the sweetest person. I highly recommend Marie to anyone getting married. She is spectacular. ~Elizabeth- 1.16.16


Marie was incredibly helpful, on top of things, savvy, and creative! I felt my wedding was in great hands and every bit of the decorations and floral arrangements were stunning. ~Megan 1.8.16


Marie really does live, love, and breathe weddings! From the minute I got Marie onboard, my wedding became instantly easier to handle. These days it's popular to DIY, plan your own wedding, and brag about how much money you saved. I was ready to be that bride. I knew, however, I wanted a day of planner to handle the chaos of the day. I hired Marie after a thorough meeting where she brought up so many details that I didn't even know I needed to plan! She whipped my wedding into shape to make sure there were no missing pieces. I'll never forget when Marie showed up with an organized binder of all my vendor contracts and even pinterest photos from my board! I knew my wedding was in safe hands. 3 weeks away from my wedding, I found out that my caterer had gone missing. Just like that, months of planning were out the window. I had to start all over. My first call was to Marie. I said, "I need you from here on out." She didn't hesitate to email every caterer she knew and handled the whole situation beautifully. Whatever crazy thing comes your way (trust me it will), Marie will take care of it with a smile! She will think of 1,000 things you couldn't even imagine and be ready for anything to happen. My only regret is that I didn't hire her from the very beginning! A DJ that worked with Marie before told me that Marie's brides are always relaxed and smiling on their wedding day. I was absolutely that bride! Relaxed, calm, worry free, and I got to soak up every lovely moment from the day. Isn't that what all brides want in the end? Wedding planning is not something that just anyone can do. Imagine throwing the biggest party of your life and planning it with no experience. Don't do that. Be smart and hire Marie. ~Hannah- 12.31.15


WONDERFUL!!! WONDERFUL!!! WONDERFUL!!! There's not enough praise to give - Marie was super professional, very accessible, super helpful, and such a sweet person. She listens and she really helped me out a lot finding vendors within my budget and she just made everything run smoothly from rehearsal and all through the day. I couldn't imagine a better coordinator - she really shined above and beyond my expectations. She made my day everything and more than I imagined. HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone! You will not be disappointed!! She is also a florist and she did the centerpieces, bouquets, and church decorations. EVERYONE including me, loved her floral arrangements - the bouquets were way better than I imagined they would be. The church looked awesome with the pew decorations - I am super happy I decided to have her do my flowers. She got my vision down to a tee and it looked great! She is an awesome professional ALL AROUND. seriously. Everything turned out better than hoped and I don't think it would've been as amazing without her. ~Arlene- 11.7.15


Marie is truly amazing at her trade. She took my vision and amplified it x100. Her floral arrangements were just spectacular. You can tell how much passion she has for what she does because she puts her heart into making every small detail just perfect. She is a sweetheart to work with and very attentive and detailed. I highly recommend her, she will not disappoint. ~Alyema- 6.26.15


Marie was a lifesaver! I had tried to do a lot of my wedding planning on my own, but ended up becoming completely overwhelmed and hired Marie to help a month before my wedding. In that last month, Marie helped to bring the ideas and concepts that I had started with and made things happen that I would have never imagined. She is an amazing decorator, artist, and planner. She is extremely kind and professional and will go out of her way to help give you what you are looking for. She was always on time and was there when she told you she would be there. She even took care of things behind the scene on the day of the wedding to ensure a smooth and wonderful wedding day. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Marie. I have already recommended her to a couple of soon to be brides and would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a wedding planner. She's amazing! ~Ashley- 2.28.15


Marie was my wedding planner for my wedding a few weeks ago, and I wanted to make sure I let everyone know how amazing she is! Marie helped with every little detail I needed help with, and helped with important things I didn't even think about! She was very professional, kind, and detailed. On the day of, Marie was timely, composed, very friendly, thoughtful, and a stress reliever! She took care of several issues behind the scenes on the day of as well, and everything turned out smooth and beautiful. Thank you for all of your hard work, Marie! ~Megan- 1.10.15


All my guest could not stop talking about how beautiful my invitations were. Marie reviewed my color choices, she had a flow chart for what they would say, and what inserts would be inside. Stuff I didn't even think about she knew. The quality of the invitations were excellent, high quality and thick. My guest found themselves opening and closing them over and over again because they love looking at them. I received emails about how much they loved the invitations before I got their RSVP's. All my invitations were hand made and assembled by Marie. Not to mention her prices were more reasonable than a lot of the online sites and I didn't have to spend hours finding a nice font, color, wording, inserts, ect, she took care of all of the details. I'm so blessed to have found her to do my wedding invitations. You know you've got really nice invitations when people who didn't get one yet get upset !!! Haha be patient it's on it's way. ~ Devon- 12.13.14


I would highly recommend Live Love Breathe Weddings! Our wedding invitations were beautiful & were just as we designed them! Marie was very easy to reach via email & phone for any questions or changes I needed! She also made table assignment & table number cards that matched our color scheme & beach theme, which was perfect! Thank you so much! It was such a huge help to me in making our wedding beautiful! ~Tiffany- 12.13.14


We are so very happy with our invitations!! Marie was not only very informative but creative to match our color and theme of our wedding and portray that in our invitations. She was very flexible with meetings for design and approval and awesome with communicating in between. We love our invitations and continue to get positive comments from our guests that have received them. ~Crystal- 11.1.14


Marie is absolutely amazing! She planned our wedding with the utmost care and attention to detail. I felt as though she cared as much about my wedding as she would've had it been her own! The day of the wedding she effortlessly dealt with all of the other vendors, directing them to where they needed to be, and taking care of the little hiccups. I never even had to worry about a thing! I truly believe that had it not been for Marie and her talent, professionalism and wonderful heart our wedding would not have been the beautiful day that it was! I will never be able to thank her enough! ~ Jessica- 8.7.14


Marie with Live Love Breathe Weddings went above and beyond on my wedding day and I truly don’t think I could have made it through the day without her. I signed on with her the week before my wedding, previously not intending to have a day-of coordinator. In retrospect that was so foolish of me because there were so many tiny details that I needed assistance with, and many of the things she helped with I never even thought about beforehand. She was there for me when I needed a last-minute print run for the questions for our Newlywed Game, she miraculously fixed my necklace when it broke minutes before I was supposed to enter the reception ballroom (she brought a fully stocked emergency kit that came in handy numerous times!) she set up and arranged a large portion of my décor, she helped with the timeline and organization, assisted guests, and so much more I could go on forever! I highly recommend her services, and any bride that is hesitant about spending a portion of their budget on a coordinator, do NOT think twice, it will save you, I guarantee it! If I could do my wedding all over again the one thing I would change would be hiring Marie from the very beginning, as her experience and professionalism is very apparent and I could have used her assistance during wedding planning. She knows how to run a business and please a bride, that was beyond evident on my wedding day! Thank you Marie!!! ~ Lindsay- 11.23.13


Marie did all the bouquets and boutonnières for my wedding and they were amazing!! All I did was tell her our color scheme (fall colors) and she came up with beautiful unique arrangements. Even my photographer said she had never seen anything like them, and she took a lot of pictures using them because the colors stood out yet blended so well. Marie did such an amazing job helping to make our wedding day special with such little direction. I would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to plan a wedding. She is very professional and has a lot of great ideas. ~ Erin- 10.10.09
Looking for a... Sarasota wedding planner, Fort Myers wedding planner, Boca Grande wedding Planner, Palm Island wedding planner, Bradenton wedding planner, North Port wedding planner, Port Charlotte wedding planner, Punta Gorda wedding planner, Englewood wedding planner, Venice wedding planner, Cape Coral wedding planner, Sanibel wedding planner or Captiva wedding planner? Look no further!! Offering full service wedding planning, partial planning and day of coordination to Southwest Florida. Sarasota wedding flowers, Fort Myers wedding flowers, Boca Grande wedding flowers, Palm Island wedding flowers, Bradenton wedding flowers, North Port weddnig flowers, Port Charlotte wedding flowers, Punta Gorda wedding flowers, Englewood wedding flowers, Venice wedding flowers, Cape Coral wedding flowers, Sanibel wedding flowers, Captiva wedding flowers.. Bridal Bouquets, Bridesmaids Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Floral Crowns, Petals, Ceremony flowers, Centerpieces, Reception flowers, Rental decor items such as candles, mirrors, vases and much more. Sarasota wedding invitations, Fort Myers wedding invitations, Boca Grande wedding invitations, Palm Island wedding invitations, Bradenton wedding invitations, North Port wedding invitations, Port Charlotte wedding invitations, Punta Gorda wedding invitations, Englewood wedding invitations, Venice wedding Invitations, Cape Coral wedding invitations, Sanibel wedding invitations, Captiva wedding invitations. Custom pocket style invitations with direction, map, reception, accomodation and RSVP inserts, wedding programs, menu cards, table numbers, escort cards, place cards, favor tags and thank you notes. ​